Time Converter » Quick Meeting

+0
CEST/CET
Central European Summer ...
12:00a
Thu, Sep 22
-12:00a
Thu, Sep 22
  • Thu
    Sep22
  • 1 am CEST
  • 2 am CEST
  • 3 am CEST
  • 4 am CEST
  • 5 am CEST
  • 6 am CEST
  • 7 am CEST
  • 8 am CEST
  • 9 am CEST
  • 10 am CEST
  • 11 am CEST
  • 12 pm CEST
  • 1 pm CEST
  • 2 pm CEST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 4 pm CEST
  • 5 pm CEST
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 7 pm CEST
  • 8 pm CEST
  • 9 pm CEST
  • 10 pm CEST
  • 11 pm CEST
-2
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time
10:00p
Wed, Sep 21
-10:00p
Wed, Sep 21
  • 10 pm UTC
  • 11 pm UTC
  • Thu
    Sep22
  • 1 am UTC
  • 2 am UTC
  • 3 am UTC
  • 4 am UTC
  • 5 am UTC
  • 6 am UTC
  • 7 am UTC
  • 8 am UTC
  • 9 am UTC
  • 10 am UTC
  • 11 am UTC
  • 12 pm UTC
  • 1 pm UTC
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm UTC
  • 4 pm UTC
  • 5 pm UTC
  • 6 pm UTC
  • 7 pm UTC
  • 8 pm UTC
  • 9 pm UTC
-1
London BST
United Kingdom, England
11:00p
Wed, Sep 21
-11:00p
Wed, Sep 21
  • 11 pm BST
  • Thu
    Sep22
  • 1 am BST
  • 2 am BST
  • 3 am BST
  • 4 am BST
  • 5 am BST
  • 6 am BST
  • 7 am BST
  • 8 am BST
  • 9 am BST
  • 10 am BST
  • 11 am BST
  • 12 pm BST
  • 1 pm BST
  • 2 pm BST
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm BST
  • 5 pm BST
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm BST
  • 8 pm BST
  • 9 pm BST
  • 10 pm BST
-6
EDT/EST
Eastern Daylight Time (US)
6:00p
Wed, Sep 21
-6:00p
Wed, Sep 21
  • 6 pm EDT
  • 7 pm EDT
  • 8 pm EDT
  • 9 pm EDT
  • 10 pm EDT
  • 11 pm EDT
  • Thu
    Sep22
  • 1 am EDT
  • 2 am EDT
  • 3 am EDT
  • 4 am EDT
  • 5 am EDT
  • 6 am EDT
  • 7 am EDT
  • 8 am EDT
  • 9 am EDT
  • 10 am EDT
  • 11 am EDT
  • 12 pm EDT
  • 1 pm EDT
  • 2 pm EDT
  • 3 pm EDT
  • 4 pm EDT
  • 5 pm EDT
-9
PDT/PST
Pacific Daylight Time (US)
3:00p
Wed, Sep 21
-3:00p
Wed, Sep 21
  • 3 pm PDT
  • 4 pm PDT
  • 5 pm PDT
  • 6 pm PDT
  • 7 pm PDT
  • 8 pm PDT
  • 9 pm PDT
  • 10 pm PDT
  • 11 pm PDT
  • Thu
    Sep22
  • 1 am PDT
  • 2 am PDT
  • 3 am PDT
  • 4 am PDT
  • 5 am PDT
  • 6 am PDT
  • 7 am PDT
  • 8 am PDT
  • 9 am PDT
  • 10 am PDT
  • 11 am PDT
  • 12 pm PDT
  • 1 pm PDT
  • 2 pm PDT
+10
Auckland NZST
New Zealand
10:00a
Thu, Sep 22
-10:00a
Thu, Sep 22
  • 10 am NZST
  • 11 am NZST
  • 12 pm NZST
  • 1 pm NZST
  • 2 pm NZST
  • 3 pm NZST
  • 4 pm NZST
  • 5 pm NZST
  • 6 pm NZST
  • 7 pm NZST
  • 8 pm NZST
  • 9 pm NZST
  • 10 pm NZST
  • 11 pm NZST
  • Fri
    Sep23
  • 1 am NZST
  • 2 am NZST
  • 3 am NZST
  • 4 am NZST
  • 5 am NZST
  • 6 am NZST
  • 7 am NZST
  • 8 am NZST
  • 9 am NZST
2 days until Auckland moves forward by 1 hour (at 2:00 am, Sep 25)
+3.5
Mumbai IST
India
3:30a
Thu, Sep 22
-3:30a
Thu, Sep 22
  • 330 am IST
  • 430 am IST
  • 530 am IST
  • 630 am IST
  • 730 am IST
  • 830 am IST
  • 930 am IST
  • 1030 am IST
  • 1130 am IST
  • 1230 pm IST
  • 130 pm IST
  • 230 pm IST
  • 330 pm IST
  • 430 pm IST
  • 530 pm IST
  • 630 pm IST
  • 730 pm IST
  • 830 pm IST
  • 930 pm IST
  • 1030 pm IST
  • 1130 pm IST
  • Fri
    Sep23
  • 130 am IST
  • 230 am IST

About this World Clock / Converter

World Time Buddy (WTB) is a convenient world clock, a time zone converter, and an online meeting scheduler. It's one of the best online productivity tools for those often finding themselves traveling, in flights, in online meetings or just calling friends and family abroad.

Carefully thought out design lets it effortlessly compare multiple time zones at a glance, plan conference calls, webinars, international phone calls and web meetings. It also aids with business travel & tracking of market hours.

WTB was born out of frustration with existing world clock apps, online meeting and time conversion tools. Most of them have given up on providing quality business tools and on delighting their users.

Need to schedule own meeting?

  • 1 Navigate to our time converter.
  • 2 select time - click-n-drag hour tiles.
  • 3 Get link for your selected time.
  • + upgrade to remove ads & enable features.
© 2011-22 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App  •  News (Twitter)
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service