Link to this view
Loading ...
 11 Dec 12 13 14 15 16 17
+0
Cape Town SAST
South Africa
9:31p
Wed, Dec 12
-9:31p
Wed, Dec 12
  • Wed
    Dec12
  • 1 am SAST
  • 2 am SAST
  • 3 am SAST
  • 4 am SAST
  • 5 am SAST
  • 6 am SAST
  • 7 am SAST
  • 8 am SAST
  • 9 am SAST
  • 10 am SAST
  • 11 am SAST
  • 12 pm SAST
  • 1 pm SAST
  • 2 pm SAST
  • 3 pm SAST
  • 4 pm SAST
  • 5 pm SAST
  • 6 pm SAST
  • 7 pm SAST
  • 8 pm SAST
  • 9 pm SAST
  • 10 pm SAST
  • 11 pm SAST
-10
PST/PDT
Pacific Standard Time (US)
11:31a
Wed, Dec 12
-11:31a
Wed, Dec 12
  • 2 pm PST
  • 3 pm PST
  • 4 pm PST
  • 5 pm PST
  • 6 pm PST
  • 7 pm PST
  • 8 pm PST
  • 9 pm PST
  • 10 pm PST
  • 11 pm PST
  • Wed
    Dec12
  • 1 am PST
  • 2 am PST
  • 3 am PST
  • 4 am PST
  • 5 am PST
  • 6 am PST
  • 7 am PST
  • 8 am PST
  • 9 am PST
  • 10 am PST
  • 11 am PST
  • 12 pm PST
  • 1 pm PST
-7
New York EST
United States, New York
2:31p
Wed, Dec 12
-2:31p
Wed, Dec 12
  • 5 pm EST
  • 6 pm EST
  • 7 pm EST
  • 8 pm EST
  • 9 pm EST
  • 10 pm EST
  • 11 pm EST
  • Wed
    Dec12
  • 1 am EST
  • 2 am EST
  • 3 am EST
  • 4 am EST
  • 5 am EST
  • 6 am EST
  • 7 am EST
  • 8 am EST
  • 9 am EST
  • 10 am EST
  • 11 am EST
  • 12 pm EST
  • 1 pm EST
  • 2 pm EST
  • 3 pm EST
  • 4 pm EST
-2
London GMT
United Kingdom, England
7:31p
Wed, Dec 12
-7:31p
Wed, Dec 12
  • 10 pm GMT
  • 11 pm GMT
  • Wed
    Dec12
  • 1 am GMT
  • 2 am GMT
  • 3 am GMT
  • 4 am GMT
  • 5 am GMT
  • 6 am GMT
  • 7 am GMT
  • 8 am GMT
  • 9 am GMT
  • 10 am GMT
  • 11 am GMT
  • 12 pm GMT
  • 1 pm GMT
  • 2 pm GMT
  • 3 pm GMT
  • 4 pm GMT
  • 5 pm GMT
  • 6 pm GMT
  • 7 pm GMT
  • 8 pm GMT
  • 9 pm GMT

About this World Clock / Converter

World Time Buddy (WTB) is a convenient world clock, a time zone converter, and an online meeting scheduler. It's one of the best online productivity tools for those often finding themselves traveling, in flights, in online meetings or just calling friends and family abroad.

Carefully thought out design lets it effortlessly compare multiple time zones at a glance, plan conference calls, webinars, international phone calls and web meetings. It also aids with business travel & tracking of market hours.

WTB was born out of frustration with existing world clock apps, online meeting and time conversion tools. Most of them have given up on providing quality business tools and on delighting their users.

Getting Started

  • 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order)
  • 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance
  • 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share
  • + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE!
© 2011-18 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  News  •  Pricing  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service  •  Kst to Est