Time Converter » Quick Meeting

+0
Madrid CEST
Spain
12:00a
Tue, Apr 2
-12:00a
Tue, Apr 2
  • Tue
    Apr2
  • 1 am CEST
  • 2 am CEST
  • 3 am CEST
  • 4 am CEST
  • 5 am CEST
  • 6 am CEST
  • 7 am CEST
  • 8 am CEST
  • 9 am CEST
  • 10 am CEST
  • 11 am CEST
  • 12 pm CEST
  • 1 pm CEST
  • 2 pm CEST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 4 pm CEST
  • 5 pm CEST
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 7 pm CEST
  • 8 pm CEST
  • 9 pm CEST
  • 10 pm CEST
  • 11 pm CEST
-6
New York EDT
United States, New York
6:00p
Mon, Apr 1
-6:00p
Mon, Apr 1
  • 6 pm EDT
  • 7 pm EDT
  • 8 pm EDT
  • 9 pm EDT
  • 10 pm EDT
  • 11 pm EDT
  • Tue
    Apr2
  • 1 am EDT
  • 2 am EDT
  • 3 am EDT
  • 4 am EDT
  • 5 am EDT
  • 6 am EDT
  • 7 am EDT
  • 8 am EDT
  • 9 am EDT
  • 10 am EDT
  • 11 am EDT
  • 12 pm EDT
  • 1 pm EDT
  • 2 pm EDT
  • 3 pm EDT
  • 4 pm EDT
  • 5 pm EDT
-9
Los Angeles PDT
United States, California
3:00p
Mon, Apr 1
-3:00p
Mon, Apr 1
  • 3 pm PDT
  • 4 pm PDT
  • 5 pm PDT
  • 6 pm PDT
  • 7 pm PDT
  • 8 pm PDT
  • 9 pm PDT
  • 10 pm PDT
  • 11 pm PDT
  • Tue
    Apr2
  • 1 am PDT
  • 2 am PDT
  • 3 am PDT
  • 4 am PDT
  • 5 am PDT
  • 6 am PDT
  • 7 am PDT
  • 8 am PDT
  • 9 am PDT
  • 10 am PDT
  • 11 am PDT
  • 12 pm PDT
  • 1 pm PDT
  • 2 pm PDT
-6
Toronto EDT
Canada, Ontario
6:00p
Mon, Apr 1
-6:00p
Mon, Apr 1
  • 6 pm EDT
  • 7 pm EDT
  • 8 pm EDT
  • 9 pm EDT
  • 10 pm EDT
  • 11 pm EDT
  • Tue
    Apr2
  • 1 am EDT
  • 2 am EDT
  • 3 am EDT
  • 4 am EDT
  • 5 am EDT
  • 6 am EDT
  • 7 am EDT
  • 8 am EDT
  • 9 am EDT
  • 10 am EDT
  • 11 am EDT
  • 12 pm EDT
  • 1 pm EDT
  • 2 pm EDT
  • 3 pm EDT
  • 4 pm EDT
  • 5 pm EDT
+9
Sydney AEDT
Australia
9:00a
Tue, Apr 2
-9:00a
Tue, Apr 2
  • 9 am AEDT
  • 10 am AEDT
  • 11 am AEDT
  • 12 pm AEDT
  • 1 pm AEDT
  • 2 pm AEDT
  • 3 pm AEDT
  • 4 pm AEDT
  • 5 pm AEDT
  • 6 pm AEDT
  • 7 pm AEDT
  • 8 pm AEDT
  • 9 pm AEDT
  • 10 pm AEDT
  • 11 pm AEDT
  • Wed
    Apr3
  • 1 am AEDT
  • 2 am AEDT
  • 3 am AEDT
  • 4 am AEDT
  • 5 am AEDT
  • 6 am AEDT
  • 7 am AEDT
  • 8 am AEDT
4 days until Sydney moves back by 1 hour (at 3:00 am, Apr 7)
+5
Jakarta WIB
Indonesia
5:00a
Tue, Apr 2
-5:00a
Tue, Apr 2
  • 5 am WIB
  • 6 am WIB
  • 7 am WIB
  • 8 am WIB
  • 9 am WIB
  • 10 am WIB
  • 11 am WIB
  • 12 pm WIB
  • 1 pm WIB
  • 2 pm WIB
  • 3 pm WIB
  • 4 pm WIB
  • 5 pm WIB
  • 6 pm WIB
  • 7 pm WIB
  • 8 pm WIB
  • 9 pm WIB
  • 10 pm WIB
  • 11 pm WIB
  • Wed
    Apr3
  • 1 am WIB
  • 2 am WIB
  • 3 am WIB
  • 4 am WIB

About this World Clock / Converter

World Time Buddy (WTB) is a convenient world clock, a time zone converter, and an online meeting scheduler. It's one of the best online productivity tools for those often finding themselves traveling, in flights, in online meetings or just calling friends and family abroad.

Carefully thought out design lets it effortlessly compare multiple time zones at a glance, plan conference calls, webinars, international phone calls and web meetings. It also aids with business travel & tracking of market hours.

WTB was born out of frustration with existing world clock apps, online meeting and time conversion tools. Most of them have given up on providing quality business tools and on delighting their users.

Need to schedule own meeting?

  • 1 Navigate to our time converter.
  • 2 select time - click-n-drag hour tiles.
  • 3 Get link for your selected time.
  • + upgrade to remove ads & enable features.
© 2011-24 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App  •  News (Twitter)
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service