Link to this view
Loading ...
 26 May 27 28 29 30 31 1
+0
Portland PDT
United States, Oregon
10:09p
Fri, May 27
-10:09p
Fri, May 27
  • Fri
    May27
  • 1 am PDT
  • 2 am PDT
  • 3 am PDT
  • 4 am PDT
  • 5 am PDT
  • 6 am PDT
  • 7 am PDT
  • 8 am PDT
  • 9 am PDT
  • 10 am PDT
  • 11 am PDT
  • 12 pm PDT
  • 1 pm PDT
  • 2 pm PDT
  • 3 pm PDT
  • 4 pm PDT
  • 5 pm PDT
  • 6 pm PDT
  • 7 pm PDT
  • 8 pm PDT
  • 9 pm PDT
  • 10 pm PDT
  • 11 pm PDT
+9
Brussels CEST
Belgium
7:09a
Sat, May 28
-7:09a
Sat, May 28
  • 9 am CEST
  • 10 am CEST
  • 11 am CEST
  • 12 pm CEST
  • 1 pm CEST
  • 2 pm CEST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 4 pm CEST
  • 5 pm CEST
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 7 pm CEST
  • 8 pm CEST
  • 9 pm CEST
  • 10 pm CEST
  • 11 pm CEST
  • Sat
    May28
  • 1 am CEST
  • 2 am CEST
  • 3 am CEST
  • 4 am CEST
  • 5 am CEST
  • 6 am CEST
  • 7 am CEST
  • 8 am CEST
+3
New York EDT
United States, New York
1:09a
Sat, May 28
-1:09a
Sat, May 28
  • 3 am EDT
  • 4 am EDT
  • 5 am EDT
  • 6 am EDT
  • 7 am EDT
  • 8 am EDT
  • 9 am EDT
  • 10 am EDT
  • 11 am EDT
  • 12 pm EDT
  • 1 pm EDT
  • 2 pm EDT
  • 3 pm EDT
  • 4 pm EDT
  • 5 pm EDT
  • 6 pm EDT
  • 7 pm EDT
  • 8 pm EDT
  • 9 pm EDT
  • 10 pm EDT
  • 11 pm EDT
  • Sat
    May28
  • 1 am EDT
  • 2 am EDT
+17
Sydney AEST
Australia
3:09p
Sat, May 28
-3:09p
Sat, May 28
  • 5 pm AEST
  • 6 pm AEST
  • 7 pm AEST
  • 8 pm AEST
  • 9 pm AEST
  • 10 pm AEST
  • 11 pm AEST
  • Sat
    May28
  • 1 am AEST
  • 2 am AEST
  • 3 am AEST
  • 4 am AEST
  • 5 am AEST
  • 6 am AEST
  • 7 am AEST
  • 8 am AEST
  • 9 am AEST
  • 10 am AEST
  • 11 am AEST
  • 12 pm AEST
  • 1 pm AEST
  • 2 pm AEST
  • 3 pm AEST
  • 4 pm AEST

About this World Clock / Converter

World Time Buddy (WTB) is a convenient world clock, a time zone converter, and an online meeting scheduler. It's one of the best online productivity tools for those often finding themselves traveling, in flights, in online meetings or just calling friends and family abroad.

Carefully thought out design lets it effortlessly compare multiple time zones at a glance, plan conference calls, webinars, international phone calls and web meetings. It also aids with business travel & tracking of market hours.

WTB was born out of frustration with existing world clock apps, online meeting and time conversion tools. Most of them have given up on providing quality business tools and on delighting their users.

Getting Started

  • 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order)
  • 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance
  • 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share
  • + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE!
© 2011-22 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App  •  News (Twitter)
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service