Link to this view
Loading ...
 27 Jun 28 29 30 1 2 3
+0
London BST
United Kingdom, England
4:47a
Wed, Jun 28
-4:47a
Wed, Jun 28
  • Wed
    Jun28
  • 1 am BST
  • 2 am BST
  • 3 am BST
  • 4 am BST
  • 5 am BST
  • 6 am BST
  • 7 am BST
  • 8 am BST
  • 9 am BST
  • 10 am BST
  • 11 am BST
  • 12 pm BST
  • 1 pm BST
  • 2 pm BST
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm BST
  • 5 pm BST
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm BST
  • 8 pm BST
  • 9 pm BST
  • 10 pm BST
  • 11 pm BST
+1
Oslo CEST
Norway
5:47a
Wed, Jun 28
-5:47a
Wed, Jun 28
  • 1 am CEST
  • 2 am CEST
  • 3 am CEST
  • 4 am CEST
  • 5 am CEST
  • 6 am CEST
  • 7 am CEST
  • 8 am CEST
  • 9 am CEST
  • 10 am CEST
  • 11 am CEST
  • 12 pm CEST
  • 1 pm CEST
  • 2 pm CEST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 4 pm CEST
  • 5 pm CEST
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 7 pm CEST
  • 8 pm CEST
  • 9 pm CEST
  • 10 pm CEST
  • 11 pm CEST
  • Thu
    Jun29
+2
Moscow MSK
Russia
6:47a
Wed, Jun 28
-6:47a
Wed, Jun 28
  • 2 am MSK
  • 3 am MSK
  • 4 am MSK
  • 5 am MSK
  • 6 am MSK
  • 7 am MSK
  • 8 am MSK
  • 9 am MSK
  • 10 am MSK
  • 11 am MSK
  • 12 pm MSK
  • 1 pm MSK
  • 2 pm MSK
  • 3 pm MSK
  • 4 pm MSK
  • 5 pm MSK
  • 6 pm MSK
  • 7 pm MSK
  • 8 pm MSK
  • 9 pm MSK
  • 10 pm MSK
  • 11 pm MSK
  • Thu
    Jun29
  • 1 am MSK
+11
Auckland NZST
New Zealand
3:47p
Wed, Jun 28
-3:47p
Wed, Jun 28
  • 11 am NZST
  • 12 pm NZST
  • 1 pm NZST
  • 2 pm NZST
  • 3 pm NZST
  • 4 pm NZST
  • 5 pm NZST
  • 6 pm NZST
  • 7 pm NZST
  • 8 pm NZST
  • 9 pm NZST
  • 10 pm NZST
  • 11 pm NZST
  • Thu
    Jun29
  • 1 am NZST
  • 2 am NZST
  • 3 am NZST
  • 4 am NZST
  • 5 am NZST
  • 6 am NZST
  • 7 am NZST
  • 8 am NZST
  • 9 am NZST
  • 10 am NZST

About this World Clock / Converter

World Time Buddy (WTB) is a convenient world clock, a time zone converter, and an online meeting scheduler. It's one of the best online productivity tools for those often finding themselves traveling, in flights, in online meetings or just calling friends and family abroad.

Carefully thought out design lets it effortlessly compare multiple time zones at a glance, plan conference calls, webinars, international phone calls and web meetings. It also aids with business travel & tracking of market hours.

WTB was born out of frustration with existing world clock apps, online meeting and time conversion tools. Most of them have given up on providing quality business tools and on delighting their users.

Getting Started

  • 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order)
  • 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance
  • 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share
  • + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE!
© 2011-17 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  News  •  Pricing  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service  •  Gmt to Pst