Link to this view
Loading ...
 28 Sep 29 30 1 2 3 4
+0
CDT/CST
Central Daylight Time (US) Corrected from CST
10:10p
Thu, Sep 29
-10:10p
Thu, Sep 29
  • Thu
    Sep29
  • 1 am CST
  • 2 am CST
  • 3 am CST
  • 4 am CST
  • 5 am CST
  • 6 am CST
  • 7 am CST
  • 8 am CST
  • 9 am CST
  • 10 am CST
  • 11 am CST
  • 12 pm CST
  • 1 pm CST
  • 2 pm CST
  • 3 pm CST
  • 4 pm CST
  • 5 pm CST
  • 6 pm CST
  • 7 pm CST
  • 8 pm CST
  • 9 pm CST
  • 10 pm CST
  • 11 pm CST
+5
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time
3:10a
Fri, Sep 30
-3:10a
Fri, Sep 30
  • 5 am UTC
  • 6 am UTC
  • 7 am UTC
  • 8 am UTC
  • 9 am UTC
  • 10 am UTC
  • 11 am UTC
  • 12 pm UTC
  • 1 pm UTC
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm UTC
  • 4 pm UTC
  • 5 pm UTC
  • 6 pm UTC
  • 7 pm UTC
  • 8 pm UTC
  • 9 pm UTC
  • 10 pm UTC
  • 11 pm UTC
  • Fri
    Sep30
  • 1 am UTC
  • 2 am UTC
  • 3 am UTC
  • 4 am UTC
+1
New York EDT
United States, New York
11:10p
Thu, Sep 29
-11:10p
Thu, Sep 29
  • 1 am
  • 2 am
  • 3 am
  • 4 am
  • 5 am
  • 6 am
  • 7 am
  • 8 am
  • 9 am
  • 10 am
  • 11 am
  • 12 pm
  • 1 pm
  • 2 pm
  • 3 pm
  • 4 pm
  • 5 pm
  • 6 pm
  • 7 pm
  • 8 pm
  • 9 pm
  • 10 pm
  • 11 pm
  • Fri
    Sep30

Converting CST to UTC

This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert CST to UTC and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done!

CST stands for Central Standard Time. UTC is known as Universal Time. UTC is 5 hours ahead of CST. So, when it is it will be

Other conversions: CST to Hong Kong Time, CST to Melbourne Time, CST to Copenhagen Time, CST to Austin Time

Getting Started

  • 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order)
  • 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance
  • 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share
  • + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE!
© 2011-16 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  News  •  Pricing  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service  •  Gmt to Pst