Link to this view
Loading ...
 23 Apr 24 25 26 27 28 29
+0
CST/CDT
Central Daylight Time (US)
4:16p
Thu, Apr 24
-4:16p
Thu, Apr 24
  • Thu
    Apr24
  • 1 am CDT
  • 2 am CDT
  • 3 am CDT
  • 4 am CDT
  • 5 am CDT
  • 6 am CDT
  • 7 am CDT
  • 8 am CDT
  • 9 am CDT
  • 10 am CDT
  • 11 am CDT
  • 12 pm CDT
  • 1 pm CDT
  • 2 pm CDT
  • 3 pm CDT
  • 4 pm CDT
  • 5 pm CDT
  • 6 pm CDT
  • 7 pm CDT
  • 8 pm CDT
  • 9 pm CDT
  • 10 pm CDT
  • 11 pm CDT
+5
GMT
Greenwich Mean Time
9:16p
Thu, Apr 24
-9:16p
Thu, Apr 24
  • 5 am UTC
  • 6 am UTC
  • 7 am UTC
  • 8 am UTC
  • 9 am UTC
  • 10 am UTC
  • 11 am UTC
  • 12 pm UTC
  • 1 pm UTC
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm UTC
  • 4 pm UTC
  • 5 pm UTC
  • 6 pm UTC
  • 7 pm UTC
  • 8 pm UTC
  • 9 pm UTC
  • 10 pm UTC
  • 11 pm UTC
  • Fri
    Apr25
  • 1 am UTC
  • 2 am UTC
  • 3 am UTC
  • 4 am UTC
+1
Woodbridge EDT
United States, New Jersey
5:16p
Thu, Apr 24
-5:16p
Thu, Apr 24
  • 1 am
  • 2 am
  • 3 am
  • 4 am
  • 5 am
  • 6 am
  • 7 am
  • 8 am
  • 9 am
  • 10 am
  • 11 am
  • 12 pm
  • 1 pm
  • 2 pm
  • 3 pm
  • 4 pm
  • 5 pm
  • 6 pm
  • 7 pm
  • 8 pm
  • 9 pm
  • 10 pm
  • 11 pm
  • Fri
    Apr25
Calendar-Driven Event Widgets
Easy to manage, stylish and customizable widgets for your online events.

Converting CDT to UTC

This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert CDT to UTC and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done!

CDT stands for Central Daylight Time. UTC is known as Universal Time. UTC is 5 hours ahead of CDT. So, when it is it will be

Getting Started

  • 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order)
  • 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance
  • 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share
  • + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE!
© 2011-14 Helloka, LLC  •  worldtimebuddy.com  •  About  •  News  •  Pricing  •  Feedback  •  Mobile App
Chrome App  •  Privacy  •  Terms of Service  •  Est to Gmt Converter